Profesores por hora

Nombre Correo
Tatiana Alvarez Seguel talvarezs@gmail.com
tatiana.alvarez@usach.cl
Alejandro Añazco González alejandro.anazco@usach.cl
Cristian Araneda Peñailillo cristian.araneda@hatch.com
Claudio Araya López claudio.arayal@usach.cl
René Cabezas Cornejo rene.cabezas@usach.cl
Pablo Caerols Palma pcaerols@enorchile.cl
Marco Céspedes Córdova ingenerpro@gmail.com
Raidel Comet Rodríguez raidel.comet@usach.cl
Gloria Covarrubias Pizarro gloria.covarrubias@usach.cl
Alicia Durán Correa alicia.duran@usach.cl
Robert Ernest Ernest robert.ernst2@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Gacitúa Bustos juan.gacitua@usach.cl
Andres Gallardo Gómez andres.gallardo@usach.cl
Vicente Gilabert Meneses vgilabertm@hotmail.com
vicente.gilabert@usach.cl
Patricio Gilbert Venegas pgilbertv@vtr.net
Antara Guajardo Herrera antara.guajardo@usach.cl
Javier Inostroza Ballesteros javier.inostrozab@usach.cl
Lawrence Lackey Ramírez lawrencelackey@gmail.com
José Marilaf Pablaza jmarilaf2609@gmail.com
Gastón Merlet Ventureli gaston.merletv@usach.cl
Raúl Molina Castro raul.molina@usach.cl
Alvaro Moya Ulloa alvaro.moya.u@usach.cl
Felipe Olea Chandía felipe.oleac@usach.cl
Sebastián Ormazabal Latorre sebastian.ormazaball@usach.cl
Nicolás Pailahueque Barahona nicolas.pailahueque@gmail.com
Nicolás Palominos Acosta nicolas.palominos@usach.cl
Alejandra Pérez Bonilla alejandra.perez.b@usach.cl
Juan Román Aliste juan.romana@usach.cl
Ignacio Sepúlveda González ignacio.sepulveda@usach.cl
Roberto Solis Vidal roberto.solis@usach.cl
José Vasquez Fajardo josevi.vasquez@gmail.com
Eduardo Villarroel Utreras eduardo.villarroel@usach.cl
Carlos Zegers Quinteros carlos.zegers@usach.cl