Profesores por hora

Nombre Mail teléfono
Álvarez Tatiana talvarez@fia.cl
Añazco Alejandro
Araneda Cristian cristian.Araneda@sgs.com
Arévalo Mariela marielaromane@yahoo.es
Cabezas Rene rene.cabezas@usach.cl
Céspedes Marco marcos ingenerpro@gmail.com
 Comet Raidel raidelcr@gmail.com
Covarrubias Gloria gloria.covarrubias@usach.cl
Estay Humberto humberto.estay@gmail.com
Fica Arsenio arseniofica@vtr.net
Gacitúa Juan Carlos juan.gacitua@usach.cl
Gallardo Andrés andres.gallardo@usach.cl
Gilabert Vicente vgilabertm@hotmail.com
Gilbert Patricio pgilbertv@vtr.net
Merlet Gastón gaston.merletv@usach.cl
Pailahueque Nicolás nicolas.pailahueque@gmail.com
Robles Gustavo gustavo.robles@usach.cl
Villarroel Utreras Eduardo eduardo.villarroel@usach.cl
Zegers Carlos cazegers@vtr.net